Telecine Internet Group mailing list archives by author, 1999

Laste updated: Thu Dec 30 08:22:08 99
1270 messages in reverse chronological order
  • 'Rob Lingelbach' , rob at alegria.com
  • Egil Ljstad , egil.ljostad at nrk.no
  • Jochen Hinrichs-Stldt, johist at hamburg.roses.de
  • Adam Seaman , posthouse at mcmail.com
  • Adam Welsh , AdamWelsh at compuserve.com
  • Adrian Costoya , acostoya at arnet.com.ar
  • Adrian Seery , adrian at rushes.co.uk
  • Alan Davis , alandavis at earthlink.net
  • Alan Lambshead , alan at evertz.com
  • Alan.Rosenfeld, Alan.Rosenfeld at smavid.com
  • Alvaro Xolocotzin , vtm at data.net.mx
  • Anders and PJ , uhlwick at mcs.net
  • Andy Coradeschi , acorad at earthlink.net
  • AntlerProd, AntlerProd at aol.com
  • Arturo de los Santos, adsantos at mvs.com.mx
  • Arun Roongta , famous at giasbm01.vsnl.net.in
  • Asa Shoul, asa.shoul at framestore.co.uk
  • Basil96009, Basil96009 at aol.com
  • BEATLEs484, BEATLEs484 at aol.com
  • Berger, Sherwin, Sberger at rtico.com
  • Bernardo Mendez , bmendez at mail.oncetv.ipn.mx
  • Bert Eiberger , Bert_Eiberger at compuserve.com
  • Bill Elswick , belswick at entertech.com
  • BILL HOGAN , bhogan at sprocketdigital.com
  • Bill Katz , Bill.Katz at SMAVID.COM
  • Bill Schultz, bill at millfilm.co.uk
  • bill topazio , bt at mte.com
  • bob, bob at bluescreen.com
  • Bob Blanks , bob_b3 at ix.netcom.com
  • Bob Buckner , bbuckner at postgroup.com
  • Bob Festa , festa at rioting.com
  • Bruce A. Curl, bcurl at earthlink.net
  • Bruce Carlson , bruce at filmworkers.com
  • Bruce W. Goldstein, metsfan14 at earthlink.net
  • caleb crosby , helmbelly at earthlink.net
  • Carlos Ortega , ortega at cantv.net
  • Case, Dominic, Dominic_Case at atlab.com.au
  • CB Gaines, cbgaines at inreach.com
  • Chinook, dradford at concentric.net
  • Chris & Joanne Adams, cjcadams at pipeline.com
  • Chris Lesieutre , cles at wallstcom.com
  • Christopher Bacon, KA2IQB at worldnet.att.net
  • Chuck Harrison , chuck_harrison at iname.com
  • Chuck Spaulding, cspaulding at cintelinc.com
  • Chuck Spaulding , cspaulding at cintelinc.com
  • CLAUDE_FOURNIER , claude_fournier at covitec.com
  • Coyle, James GM-13, JMCOYLE0 at hq.pacom.mil
  • Craig Leffel, craig at opt1mus.com
  • Craig Leffel , acleffel at mindspring.com
  • Craig Nichols , craign at todd-ao.com
  • Craig Risebury, crisebury at cintelinc.com
  • Daniel Goldschlager , drgolds at ibm.net
  • Darren Lew, dlew at interport.net
  • dave, dave at postperfect.com
  • Dave Corbitt , dfc47 at earthlink.net
  • Dave.Satin, Dave.Satin at SMAvid.com
  • David Green , 100566.3655 at compuserve.com
  • David L. Tosh, dlt at earthlink.net
  • David Warner, dnwarner at enterprz.crawford.com
  • DBClrst, DBClrst at aol.com
  • DCFWTX, DCFWTX at aol.com
  • DCSOS, DCSOS at aol.com
  • Deanan DaSilva , delusion at delusion.com
  • Dennis Keeling , dkeeling at popmail.colum.edu
  • Dennis Morton , dmorton at 525studios.com
  • Dewolde, Jeff, jeffdewolde at intl-image.com
  • dgsuk, dgsuk at shakti.th.newnet.co.uk
  • Dick Hobbs , Dick_Hobbs at compuserve.com
  • drom, drom at duart.com
  • Dwaineo, Dwaineo at aol.com
  • Ed Colman , superdailies at earthlink.net
  • EIVanags, EIVanags at aol.com
  • Eric Mercer, emercer at asianet.co.th
  • Eric Mercer , emercer at d2.com
  • Erik Utter, eriku at flyingspot.com
  • Ester Vila , ester.dream at mx3.redestb.es
  • Evertz Telecine Support Group , evfilm at evertz.com
  • Fabienne Durrant , fab at innovation-tk.com
  • Ferder, John E, jeferder at CBS.com
  • FSparano, FSparano at aol.com
  • Gamma & Density Co., gamma1 at loop.com
  • Gary Shaw, gshaw at pacificvideo.com
  • GCiaccio, GCiaccio at 4MC.com
  • Geoff Boyle, geoff at cinematography.net
  • Geoff Boyle , geoff at cinematography.net
  • geoff cooper, gci44 at dial.pipex.com
  • gerlof kamerling, gerruby2 at hotmail.com
  • Glenn Sundel , GES at cbsnews.com
  • GPanaro, GPanaro at aol.com
  • Graham Collett , graham.collett at vtr.co.uk
  • Grant Knox, grantjr at effeng.com
  • Grant Petty , grant.petty at digitalvoodoo.net
  • Greg Ciaccio , gciaccio at 4MC.com
  • Greg Dildine , greg.dildine at finishedit.com
  • Grover Boyd, grover/blackburst at mttgroup.com
  • Hans Lehmann , hlehmann at encorevideo.com
  • Harding, Richard, rick.harding at unistudios.com
  • hlehmann, hlehmann at encorevideo.com
  • Howard Lukk , h2l at earthlink.net
  • icubed , icubed at interaccess.com
  • ivorw, ivorw at videolab.co.za
  • J P Owens, jpowens at powersurfr.com
  • James A. Mendrala, J_Mendrala at compuserve.com
  • James F. Mann, jfmann at noln.com
  • James Fancher, fancher at popstudios.com
  • James Mann , jfmann at netscape.net
  • Jan J Janowski , wb9iph at juno.com
  • JC Soret, jclement at globalnet.co.uk
  • JDBJA, JDBJA at aol.com
  • JDonenfeld, JDonenfeld at aol.com
  • Jean-Clement Soret, jclement at globalnet.co.uk
  • Jeff Booth, Jeff.Booth at home-sweet-home.demon.co.uk
  • Jeff Christopherson , jeffch at cinesite.com
  • jeff steele , jsteele at commeng.com
  • Jerry , jerry at niceshoes.com
  • Jerry Rodgers , Jerry.Rodgers at bfi.org.uk
  • jerry.ostrowsky, jerry.ostrowsky at allied-digital.com
  • Jim Guthrie , 101544.442 at compuserve.com
  • Jim Lindelien , jiml at timelogic.com
  • Joe Moore, joem at davsys.com
  • John & Theresa Palmisano , fft at mindspring.com
  • John Abt , johna at ajavideo.com
  • John Carter, john at psp-digital.co.uk
  • John Croft, imsol at nildram.co.uk
  • John J. Dowdell III, jdowdell at interport.net
  • John McDaniel, johnmcd at one.net
  • John Pollard, johnpollard at csi.com
  • John Sprung, John_Sprung at paramount.com
  • John_Sprung, John_Sprung at paramount.com
  • Jon Walley , jonw at tvp.co.uk
  • jp , jp at aaton.com
  • jp1 , jp at aaton.com
  • jpb , jp at aaton.com
  • Julie Fontaine, erikjulie at videotron.ca
  • Julius Friede , julius at cinesite.com
  • Kaduoka , kaduoka at diana.com.br
  • Karisma , karisma at thewayout.net
  • Kat Dalton , dalton at clarityconnect.com
  • Kay Sievert, KaySievert at worldnet.att.net
  • Ken Cosi, kcosi at reuna.cl
  • Ken Robinson, flight4 at mail.tele.dk
  • Ken Robinson , crash2010 at yahoo.com
  • Kevin (HxPro) Wheatley, hxpro at cinesite.co.uk
  • kevin.jude, kevin.jude at catvid.com.sg
  • Klmvideo1, Klmvideo1 at aol.com
  • Kris , kris at destiny-601.com
  • Kt2733, Kt2733 at aol.com
  • Larry Chernoff , lchernoff at encorevideo.com
  • LarryBend, LarryBend at aol.com
  • lchernoff, lchernoff at encorevideo.com
  • leader, leader at sail.it
  • Lorne T. Miess, lmiess at telusplanet.net
  • M. Scott Cole, mscottc at ix.netcom.com
  • MADRID FILM LAB., madrid-lab at mad.servicom.es
  • Malcolm Todd , malt at omnicon.com.au
  • Marc Shipman-Mueller , msmueller at arri.com
  • Marc Wielage, mfw at musictrax.com
  • Marc-Antoine Rousseau , MarcR at behaviour.com
  • Mark Chiolis , mchiolis at ix.netcom.com
  • Martin Banks, m_banks at sprynet.com
  • Martin Euredjian, martin at hollydig.com
  • Martin Parsons , martin-p at moving-picture.co.uk
  • Matthew Tucker, mtucker at filmaust.com.au
  • Matthew Tucker , mtucker at filmaust.com.au
  • MBitetti, MBitetti at aol.com
  • Michael C. Kaye, m.c.kaye at ix.netcom.com
  • Michael D. Most, mikemost at mediaone.net
  • Michael Farina, mfarina at gte.net
  • Michael Farina , mfarina at gte.net
  • Michael K. Poimboeuf, mkp at kayak.engr.sgi.com
  • Michael Orton , mike at orton.com
  • Michael Walker , mwalker at hollydig.com
  • michael yetter, gunpowderomelet at hotmail.com
  • MICHEL LAPOINTE, mlapoint at astral.com
  • michel suissa , msthd at idt.net
  • Mikael Reichel, mikael.reichel at culinaire.se
  • Mike (the Brit) Orton, orton at 525studios.com
  • Mike Most , mmost at encorevideo.com
  • Mike Parsons, mike.parsons at eliteeffects.com
  • Mike Seymour, mikes at omnicon.com.au
  • MOHIT SHETTY, shettymohit at hotmail.com
  • Molinare Engineering, gci44 at dial.pipex.com
  • MRPOfer, MRPOfer at aol.com
  • Neil B. Feldman, neilfeld at imsnet.net
  • Neil Parker, neil.parker at virgin.net
  • Neville, neville at refinery.co.za
  • Nigel Hadley , nigel.hadley at postimpressions.co.uk
  • Ole Alstrup , alstrup at yahoo.com
  • OPTIONSPJ, OPTIONSPJ at aol.com
  • pacrad , info at pacrad.com
  • patrice, patrice at hybride.com
  • Patrick Gregston, patrick at pictureworks.net
  • paul, paul at firstart.co.uk
  • Paul Chapman, pchapman at fotokem.com
  • Paul Grace, paul at firstart.co.uk
  • Paul Grace , paul at firstart.co.uk
  • Paul Miller , pmiller at autoiii.com
  • Pete Jannotta , pj at skyview.com
  • Peter and Tracey, guinness at dircon.co.uk
  • Peter Balfour, biff at icondigital.com.au
  • Peter Stansfield , P_Stansfield at compuserve.com
  • Phil Budden, phil at das-werk.de
  • Phil Mendelson , philm at hollydig.com
  • Phil Voss, sagepunk at mindspring.com
  • Phil Voss , sagepunk at mindspring.com
  • Ralph Edwards , redw at sedona.net
  • Randy Coonfield, doctorpepper at thevine.net
  • Randy K. Reck, rreck at encorevideo.com
  • Rauffer, Walt, walt.rauffer at ctw.org
  • Raynelle Buggs, rbuggs at crawford.com
  • RGaribaldi, RGaribaldi at 4MC.com
  • Rich Torpey, rich at image-group.com
  • Rich Torpey , rich at image-group.com
  • Rick Girardi, rg at mte.com
  • Rick Girardi , rg at mte.com
  • rjohans1 , rjohans1 at optonline.net
  • Rob Lingelbach, rob at sun.alegria.com
  • Rob Lingelbach , rob at alegria.com
  • Rob Randall , robran at mich.com
  • Robb Cadzow, rcadzow at hollydig.com
  • Robert Knox , rknox at zoetrope.com
  • Robert Lovejoy, rlovejoy at bellatlantic.net
  • Robert Lovejoy , rlovejoy at home.com
  • Robert Luciano , rluciano at mediaone.net
  • Robert Lund , lundo at interport.net
  • Roberto Zambrino, rzambrino at inea.com.ar
  • Rod Sommerich, sommr at acay.com.au
  • rohit misra , doc_inferno at yahoo.com
  • roman a. sypko, roman at nyrhino.com
  • Ron Martin , ron at dvcc.com
  • sales, sales at dgsuk.com
  • Sam Holtz , sam at digitalinertia.com
  • Schweikert, rschweik at nsw.bigpond.net.au
  • SERGE ROBERT, srobert at astral.com
  • Shaley J. Brooks, sjbrooks at gte.net
  • Sierra-Cullen , sierrac at peoples.com.ar
  • Simon Morton , simonm at discreet.com
  • Simon Scott , simon at ringoffire.com
  • SKuns, SKuns at aol.com
  • Smith, Frank, FSmith at GTNInc.com
  • SP&T, Telecine, telecine at spt.wic.ca
  • Stefan Sedlmeier, Stefan.Sedlmeier at ccmail.eu.sony.co.jp
  • Stefano Levera , slevera at films.cl
  • Steffan Perry, steffan.perry at framestore.co.uk
  • STEPHANIE GURAK , dizeemom at home.com
  • steve , ss at advinc.com
  • Steve Chris , wavguide at desertsurf.com
  • Steve Harman, steve at mill.co.uk
  • Steve Roach , SteveR at SDLABS.com
  • Steve Schifrin , schifrin at pacbell.net
  • steven behar , smt711 at gte.net
  • Steven Flippin, steven.flippin at crash-sues.com
  • Steven Flippin , Steven.Flippin at crash-sues.com
  • Steven Gladstone , veenotph at earthlink.net
  • Stuart Blake Jones, blake at jcon.demon.co.uk
  • stuart,maura, shortbread at saqnet.co.uk
  • Sunny Wood, sunny_wood at excite.com
  • Tanja Gombar , Tanja.Gombar at hrt.hr
  • Tarcis Verfaillie, verfaita at vdimedia.com
  • Ted Brady, tedb at matchframe.com
  • Telecine 2 , tk at svctv.co.uk
  • The WORx, worx at icon.co.za
  • TIG - Rob , rob at alegria.com
  • Tim Bond , bond007 at concentric.net
  • Timba, timba at eurobell.co.uk
  • Tom Kemp, engr at sunsetpost.com
  • Tom McMahon , tlm at microsoft.com
  • Tom Nottingham, tnottingham at completepost.com
  • Tom Nottingham , TNottingham at completepost.com
  • Tom Tcimpidis , tgt at akamail.com
  • Van Carlson, vcdp at pacificnet.net
  • Veenotph, Veenotph at aol.com
  • verploeg, verploeg at eznet.net
  • Vince Forcier, vforcier at rolandhouse.com
  • Vincent Hogan, colorby at worldnet.att.net
  • wb9iph, wb9iph at juno.com
  • Wilf Giovanella, wilf at idirect.com
  • WillAbbott, WillAbbott at aol.com
  • Willi Kirst , willikirst at compuserve.com
  • Winawer, Steve, steve.winawer at pfizer.com
  • winfried.deckelmann, winfried.deckelmann at philips.com
  • Ximo Michavila , xmm at apdo.com
  • Ypoursohi, Ypoursohi at aol.com
  • zerotele , zerotele at zip.com.au


  • Mail converted by MHonArc 2.2.0