Telecine Internet Group mailing list archives by author, 1998

Laste updated: Wed Dec 30 18:48:14 98
1605 messages in reverse chronological order
  • Adam Seaman , posthouse at mcmail.com
  • Alan, Alan at smavid.com
  • Alan McIlwaine , 100036.557 at compuserve.com
  • Alan.Rosenfeld, Alan.Rosenfeld at smavid.com
  • Alec Greenfield , alecg at aiusa.com
  • Alex Pimentel , alexrsp at compuserve.com
  • Alexandre Saggese Pinto , saggese at centroin.com.br
  • Anders and PJ , uhlwick at mcs.net
  • andre.tozzini , andre.tozzini at megacom.com.br
  • Andy Knox , andy at pandora-int.com
  • Andy Toms , andyt at spt.wic.ca
  • Anne Masucci , bean at worldweb.net
  • AntlerProd, AntlerProd at aol.com
  • AntlerProd , AntlerProd at aol.com
  • Arlette BENAIS, tournai at infonie.fr
  • Asa Shoul, asa.shoul at framestore.co.uk
  • Atomic4567, Atomic4567 at aol.com
  • Atomic4567 , Atomic4567 at aol.com
  • B.C. Andrews, bcandrews at earthlink.net
  • Barnaby Kerr , barnaby at mailbag.com
  • Basil96009, Basil96009 at aol.com
  • Basil96009 , Basil96009 at aol.com
  • bbajorek, bbajorek at pobox.com
  • BENNY NEWMAN, ROADSHOW at webtv.net
  • BERT EIBERGER , Bert_Eiberger at compuserve.com
  • Bill Elswick , belswick at entertech.com
  • BILL HOGAN , bhogan at sprocketdigital.com
  • Bill Katz , bill at SMAVID.COM
  • bill topazio , bt at mte.com
  • Bill Varley , wvarley at compt.com
  • bob, bob at bluescreen.com
  • Bob Blanks , bob_b3 at ix.netcom.com
  • Bob Buckner , bbuckner at sprynet.com
  • Bob Festa , festa at encorevideo.com
  • Bob Frey , frey at pvr.com
  • bob johanson , bjohanso at ix.netcom.com
  • Bobsliga, Bobsliga at aol.com
  • Bobsliga , Bobsliga at aol.com
  • BRETTSAW, BRETTSAW at aol.com
  • Briggs Palmer , 72703.1420 at compuserve.com
  • Bruce Goodman , bgoodman at editel-la.com
  • Bruce W. Goldstein, metsfan14 at earthlink.net
  • Byron Court , bjcourt at ozemail.com.au
  • C B Gaines, cb-gaines at juno.com
  • Carl Van Camp , 70322.1325 at compuserve.com
  • Case Dominic , Dominic_Case at atlab.com.au
  • Case, Dominic, Dominic_Case at atlab.com.au
  • CB Gaines, cbgaines at inreach.com
  • CHALOUB RALPH , 106241.3012 at compuserve.com
  • CHANDLER R COONFIELD , DOCTORPEPPER at THEVINE.NET
  • Charles Poynton , poynton at poynton.com
  • charlies, charlies at nationalvideocenter.com
  • chip, chip at suba.com
  • Chris Doros , cdoros1 at airmail.net
  • Chris Loy , cloy at flash.net
  • Chris Ryan , ryan55 at niceshoes.com
  • Christophe Lorenz , christophelorenz at csi.com
  • Christopher Bacon, KA2IQB at worldnet.att.net
  • Christopher Ryan , Ryan55 at niceshoes.com
  • Chuck Harrison , chuck_harrison at iname.com
  • Chuck Heuer , cheuer at ibm.net
  • Compaq Customer, twgoins at email.msn.com
  • Craig Birkmaier , craig at pcube.com
  • Craig Fearing , Fearing at compuserve.com
  • Craig Leffel , acleffel at mindspring.com
  • Craig Nichols, craign at earthlink.net
  • Craig Nichols , craign at todd-ao.com
  • Craig/Barbara Fearing , Fearing at compuserve.com
  • D B Clrst , DBClrst at aol.com
  • dan, dano at dccnet.com
  • Daniel Radford, dradford at concentric.net
  • dave, dave at postperfect.com
  • Dave Corbitt , dfc47 at earthlink.net
  • Dave.Satin, Dave.Satin at SMAvid.com
  • David, perrault at interlog.com
  • David DC Cardinali , deecee at atl.mindspring.com
  • David Dean, dixie at westpoint.co.uk
  • David Donaldson , ddonalds at voyager.co.nz
  • DAVID FENTON , Paul_M_Sutton at compuserve.com
  • David Grant , daveg at cyberway.com.sg
  • David L. Tosh, dtosh at completepost.com
  • David Warner, dnwarner at enterprz.crawford.com
  • DBClrst, DBClrst at aol.com
  • DCFWTX, DCFWTX at aol.com
  • Dean Humphus , deanhumphus at yahoo.com
  • Dennis Keeling , dkeeling at popmail.colum.edu
  • Dennis_Morton, Dennis_Morton at 525post.com
  • Derriik, Derriik at aol.com
  • Dewolde, Jeff, jeffdewolde at intl-image.com
  • Dick Hobbs , Dick_Hobbs at compuserve.com
  • doctorpepper, doctorpepper at thevine.net
  • Dominic Cameron , research at imagic.com
  • donna358 , donna358 at wgn.net
  • Drew Marsh, drewfish at netgazer.net
  • drom, drom at duart.com
  • Ed Colman , superdailies at earthlink.net
  • Ed Elliott , eelliott at gte.net
  • Eric Bloch, bloch at cthulhu.engr.sgi.com
  • Eric Carlos, ercarlos at netasia.net
  • Eric Maurer , emaurer at postique.com
  • Erik Utter, eriku at flyingspot.com
  • Erik Utter , eriku at flyingspot.com
  • FRANK SMITH , mountain at ismi.net
  • Fred Benedikt , fbenedik at toronto.cbc.ca
  • Fyvie,Suart and Maura, shortbread at saqnet.co.uk
  • Gamma & Density Co., gamma1 at loop.com
  • garyada, garyada at ix.netcom.com
  • gci44, gci44 at dial.pipex.com
  • geoff, geoff at cinematography.net
  • Geoff Boyle, geoff at cinematography.net
  • Geoff Boyle , geoff at cinematography.net
  • Geoff Cooper, gci44 at dial.pipex.com
  • ggush, ggush at kodak.com
  • Graham Bryce , graham at bamble.globalnet.co.uk
  • Graham Collett , graham.collett at vtr.co.uk
  • Grant Knox , grantjr at effeng.com
  • Grant Petty , grant.petty at digitalvoodoo.net
  • Greg Ciaccio , gciaccio at 4MC.com
  • Greg Sadowski, gregs at warsaw.engr.sgi.com
  • Hans Lehmann , hlehmann at encorevideo.com
  • Hans Petter Birkeland , Hans.Petter.Birkeland at nrk.no
  • Henry G. Baker, hbaker at netcom.com
  • Howard Lukk , h2l at earthlink.net
  • howie , howie at nji.com
  • Howlinpat, Howlinpat at aol.com
  • Ira3030, Ira3030 at aol.com
  • J Snopes , JSnopes at aol.com
  • Jack Sinclair, Jack_Sinclair at rank.com
  • James A. Mendrala, J_Mendrala at compuserve.com
  • James Fancher, fancher at popstudios.com
  • James Fancher , fancher at popstudios.com
  • James Friedman , jimf at ucla.edu
  • James Mann , jfmann at noln.com
  • James Mendrala , J_Mendrala at compuserve.com
  • Jamie Clay , jamie at dph.com
  • Jan J Janowski, wb9iph at juno.com
  • Jason & Heather Fabbro , fabbs at earthlink.net
  • Jay Kuca, jkuca at jps.net
  • jba, jba at ibm.net
  • jbe, jbe at earthlink.net
  • JC Soret, jclement at globalnet.co.uk
  • JDBJA, JDBJA at aol.com
  • JDonenfeld , JDonenfeld at aol.com
  • Jean-Francois Panisset , panisset at Discreet.COM
  • Jeff Booth, Jeff.Booth at home-sweet-home.demon.co.uk
  • Jeff Heusser , jeffh1 at primenet.com
  • Jeff Kreines , jeffkreines at mindspring.com
  • Jeffery W. DesCombes, jdescomb at sprocketdig.com
  • Jerry Wowk , tech at eyespost.com
  • Jesper Andersen , jba at ibm.net
  • Jim Erkson , JimErkson at aol.com
  • Jim Goessinger , jgoess at ican.net
  • Jim Guthrie , 101544.442 at compuserve.com
  • Jim Lindelien , jiml at sierra.net
  • Jim Lindner , vidipax at panix.com
  • JimErkson, JimErkson at aol.com
  • Joe Bottazzi , joeb at niceshoes.com
  • Joe Bottazzi at NICE SHOES, joeb at niceshoes.com
  • Joe Moore, joem at davsys.com
  • John Bonta , bonta at master.mte.com
  • John Bowring , jbowring at lemac.com.au
  • John Brawley , brawler at bigpond.com
  • John Croft , JohnCroft at compuserve.com
  • John J Galt, johngalt at earthlink.net
  • John McCasland , jmccasland at compuserve.com
  • John McDaniel , johnmcd at one.net
  • john petersen , petersen at interaccess.com
  • John Sprung, John_Sprung at paramount.com
  • john.portnoy, john.portnoy at exgate.tek.com
  • jp beauviala , aaton.jp at alpes-net.fr
  • jpb , aaton.jp at alpes-net.fr
  • JSnopes, JSnopes at aol.com
  • Julie Fontaine et Erik Lacasse , erikjulie at videotron.ca
  • Julius Friede , julius at stickball.com
  • junyer, junyer at concentric.net
  • KA2IQB, KA2IQB at aol.com
  • KA2IQB , KA2IQB at aol.com
  • Karl Rueby , krueby at earthlink.net
  • Kat Dalton , dalton at clarityconnect.com
  • Kay Sievert, KaySievert at worldnet.att.net
  • KaySievert, KaySievert at worldnet.att.net
  • Ken Robinson , flight4 at netline.cl
  • Kenneth Cosi , kcosi at reuna.cl
  • Kenneth van Surksum , kenneth at valkieser.nl
  • Kevin Ayres , Kevin_Ayres at prodcolor.com
  • Kevin Shaw , KevinShaw at compuserve.com
  • Kris , kris at destiny-601.com
  • Kris, Destiny-601, kris at destiny-601.com
  • Larry Andrick, landrick at fotokem.com
  • Larry Barth, larry.barth at vta.com
  • Larry Chernoff , lchernoff at encorevideo.com
  • Larry Gibbs , 73132.106 at compuserve.com
  • LarryBend , LarryBend at aol.com
  • laura jean bontempo, ljb614 at anima.nums.nwu.edu
  • Lorne & Irene Miess , lmiess at planet.eon.net
  • Lorne Miess , lmiess at planet.eon.net
  • Lorne/Irene Miess , lmiess at planet.eon.net
  • Lou Levinson , joebeats at ix.netcom.com
  • Lucas de Oliveira, lucasoli at homeshopping.com.br
  • Lynette Duensing , lynetted at filmworkers.com
  • M. Scott Cole, mscottc at ix.netcom.com
  • Magne Halsos , magne.halsos at nrk.no
  • Malcolm Todd , malt at omnicon.com.au
  • Marc Shipman-Mueller , msmueller at arri.com
  • Marc Wielage , mfw at musictrax.com
  • Marc-Antoine Rousseau, marcr at behaviour.com
  • Marc-Antoine Rousseau , marcr at behaviour.com
  • mario , mars at sihope.com
  • Mark Costenbader , mark at electours.com
  • Mark Girard, girard at cinesite.com
  • Mark Smith, mlsmith at sunsetpost.com
  • Martin Banks , m_banks at m6.sprynet.com
  • Martin Euredjian, martin at hollydig.com
  • Martin Euredjian , martin at hollydig.com
  • Martin Parsons , martin-p at moving-picture.co.uk
  • Matteo Ricchetti , rmat at dist.unige.it
  • Matthew Tucker, matthew at godzilla.zeta.org.au
  • MBitetti, MBitetti at aol.com
  • McMahon, baadmoon at flash.net
  • MEDIACREAT , MEDIACREAT at aol.com
  • metsfan14, metsfan14 at earthlink.net
  • Micah Kirz , micah at niceshoes.com
  • Michael Beaver , michael.beaver at virgin.net
  • Michael C. Kaye, m.c.kaye at ix.netcom.com
  • Michael D. Most, mmost at encorevideo.com
  • Michael Levy , MLevy at mfv.com
  • Michael Walker , mwalker at hollydig.com
  • MICHEL LAPOINTE, mlapoint at astral.com
  • michel suissa , msthd at IDT.NET
  • Mikael Reichel, mikael.reichel at culinaire.se
  • Mike Most , mmost at encorevideo.com
  • Mike Orton, orton at earthlink.net
  • Mike Orton , orton at earthlink.net
  • Mike the Brit [Michael Orton], orton at popstudios.com
  • Molinare Engineering Dept., gci44 at dial.pipex.com
  • Monica Mathis, mmathis at erols.com
  • MYPEBBLES , MYPEBBLES at aol.com
  • Neil B. Feldman, neilfeld at imsnet.net
  • Neil Burroughs , neil at compt.com
  • Nelson Yu , nelson at compt.com
  • nestor, nestor at kodak.com
  • Nigel Hadley , nigel.hadley at postimpressions.co.uk
  • nlp, nlp at dr.dk
  • O'Brien, James Neil, j.n.obrien at nfb.ca
  • OPTIONSPJ, OPTIONSPJ at aol.com
  • OPTIONSPJ , OPTIONSPJ at aol.com
  • pacrad , info at pacrad.com
  • Pat Brunsdon , peeb at pc.jaring.my
  • Patrice Barrette, patrice at hybride.com
  • Patrice-Alain Barrette, patrice at hybride.com
  • Paul Grace, paul at firstart.co.uk
  • Paul Grace , paulg at rushes.co.uk
  • Paul Holmes, holmsey at indigo.ie
  • Paul Sutton , Paul_M_Sutton at compuserve.com
  • Pete Jannotta , pj at skyview.com
  • Pete Mountanos , petemo at microsoft.com
  • Peter and Tracey , guinness at dircon.co.uk
  • Peter Balfour, biff at broadcast-rentals.com.au
  • Peter Bowlay , peterb at omnicon.com.au
  • Peter Koczera , kozy at earthlink.net
  • Phil, phil at das-werk.de
  • Phil , philv at dvcc.com
  • Phil Bennett , phil at trillian.org
  • Phil Budden, Phil at das-werk.de
  • Phil Mendelson , philm at hollydig.com
  • Phil Voss , sagepunk at mindspring.com
  • Philip Ng , philip at tm.net.my
  • Praphin Chailungka, praphin at ksc15.th.com
  • Quality Cine Labs, qualitylab at hotmail.com
  • R CASSEL , rkcassel at pop.a001.sprintmail.com
  • Radean54, Radean54 at aol.com
  • Ralph Chaloub , 106241.3012 at compuserve.com
  • Randy K. Reck, rreck at encorevideo.com
  • ranthony, ranthony at duart.com
  • Ray Mitchell, rmitchell at cfi-hollywood.com
  • RDLovejoy , RDLovejoy at aol.com
  • Reinowski, Dave, DReinowski at GTNInc.com
  • rgaribaldi, rgaribaldi at 4mc.com
  • Rich Lyons , pvp at compuserve.com
  • Rich Torpey, rich at image-group.com
  • Richard Ashton , richard at mca-communications.com
  • Ricky Ricamonte , rickyr at mte.com
  • Rob Chambers , robgc at infomatch.com
  • Rob Lingelbach, rob at alegria.com
  • Robert Lovejoy, rlovejoy at bellatlantic.net
  • Robert Lund , lundo at interport.net
  • Robert Turner , turner at portal.ca
  • Rod Sommerich, sommr at acay.com.au
  • Ron Martin , ron at dvcc.com
  • Ruth+Jesper, ruth_jesper at vip.cybercity.dk
  • Ryan55, Ryan55 at concentric.net
  • S. T. Nottingham III, nottinghams at earthlink.net
  • sai prasad, saipras at giasmd01.vsnl.net.in
  • sandra lee , sandra at lucasdigital.com
  • sarahp, sarahp at kodak.com
  • Schweikert, rschweik at nsw.bigpond.net.au
  • Scott Gross, sgross at photron.com
  • Scott Maclean, scottm at sydney.net
  • Screenwrmr , Screenwrmr at aol.com
  • Seamus O'Kane, spok at compuserve.com
  • SFranko811, SFranko811 at aol.com
  • Shaley J. Brooks, ShaleyBrooks at worldnet.att.net
  • Shana Halpin,
  • SHSchifrin , schifrin at pacbell.net
  • skot kuiper , soil at slip.net
  • smcw, smcw at onramp.net
  • Smith, Frank, FSmith at GTNInc.com
  • Soho 601 CIS , susanna_601 at compuserve.com
  • SP&T, Telecine, telecine at spt.wic.ca
  • Spence Burton , sburton at henninger.com
  • Stanley Chayka , schayka at ix.netcom.com
  • Stefan Sedlmeier, SSedlmeier at arri.de
  • steve, steve at digitalvisionusa.com
  • Steve Darsey, sdarsey at onramp.net
  • Steve Hullfish, steveh at delhall.com
  • steve russell, rudge at earthlink.net
  • Steve Russell , SRussell at MAIL.PHBTSUS.COM
  • Steve Shaw , steve.shaw at miwc.co.uk
  • steve sutter , ss at advinc.com
  • steven flippin , steven at crash-sues.com
  • Stuart Monksfield , STUARTM at saus.au.sony.com.sg
  • Tarcis Verfaillie, tarcis at d2.com
  • Ted Brady, tedb at matchframe.com
  • Telecine, vpost4 at mnl.sequel.net
  • Telecine 2 , tk at svctv.co.uk
  • Telecine Department, telecine at iloura.com.au
  • Terry Lockhart, terry at ziplink.net
  • Thomas Lund, tlund at image.dk
  • tig, tig at spacelink.com
  • Tim Bond , bond007 at concentric.net
  • Tim Waller, tim at cuttingedge.com.au
  • Tom McMahon , tlm at microsoft.com
  • Tom Montgomery, tmontgom at miranda.com
  • Tom Tcimpidis , tgt at akamail.com
  • Tony Meerakker, tmeerakker at magpost.com
  • tun , tun at vo.lu
  • Veenotph, Veenotph at aol.com
  • Veenotph , Veenotph at aol.com
  • VEGASDP, VEGASDP at aol.com
  • verploeg, verploeg at eznet.net
  • VIDEOGENIE, VIDEOGENIE at aol.com
  • Vince Forcier, vforcier at rolandhouse.com
  • Vince Forcier , vforcer at rolandhouse.com
  • Ward Witt , wardw at filmworkers.com
  • Warren Lynch , woz at zip.com.au
  • Wayne Chin, wchin at toronto.cbc.ca
  • Wayne Wagner, WayneW at fox.com
  • Wilf Giovanella, wilf at topix.com
  • WillAbbott, WillAbbott at aol.com
  • WillAbbott , WillAbbott at aol.com
  • Wood, Paul, SLADPWO at mis24.msmail.spe.sony.com
  • zerotele, zerotele at zip.com.au
  • Zwaneveld, Eddy, e.ha.zwaneveld at nfb.ca


  • Mail converted by MHonArc 2.2.0